•  HairStem DHT Blocking Treatment Shampoo   - HairStem Anti-Bacterial Treatment Shampoo
  •  HairStem DHT Blocking Treatment Shampoo   - HairStem Anti-Bacterial Treatment Shampoo
  •  HairStem DHT Blocking Treatment Shampoo   - HairStem Anti-Bacterial Treatment Shampoo
  •  HairStem DHT Blocking Treatment Shampoo   - HairStem Anti-Bacterial Treatment Shampoo
Spotlight!

MOST EFFECTIVE HAIR LOSS TREATMENT SHAMPOO IN USA. TRY IT TODAY RISK FREE!

  • Clinically Tested for Effectiveness. Developed over 14 years of research. Powerful Anti Hair Loss Shampoo with DHT Blockers, Anti-Microbial Herbs, and Scalp Stimulators
  • Helps to reduce Scalp Itching, reduce Hair Loss, and soothes the scalp promoting Maximum Hair Growth
  • Ideal for Male and Female Pattern Hair Loss. 100% Money Back Guaranteed
  • Contains: High Potency Saw Palmetto, Biotin, L -Arginine, Tea Tree Oil, and more.

Availability: In Stock
Usually ships In 1-2 Business Days

Retail: $19.95
Price: $27.95
  • FREE Ebook with purchase

Product Reviews
Overall Customer Rating:
Customer Reviews: 10
Very happy with this shampoo
Rating:
Author:
Unknown
Location:
Review Date:
2/8/2016

This is a natural and effective shampoo that cleanses well without harsh chemicals or over drying my hair. My scalp feels clean and less irritated. Hair is less oily the day after shampooing since I shampoo every other day. Having a healthier scalp helps with hair loss. My hair does seem slightly thicker after use

Great product
Rating:
Author:
Unknown
Location:
Review Date:
1/30/2016

I've been using this product for a couple years and, although it doesn't seem to make a lot of hair grow back, it certainly preserves what I have. I would recommend this product to anyone with hair loss.

By far the best and most effective shampoo to use
Rating:
Author:
Richard R.
Location:
Review Date:
7/13/2015

By far the best and most effective shampoo to use, also the safest.



Like any product you must use this consistently and it really works.

Surprised
Rating:
Author:
Surprised
Location:
Review Date:
7/9/2014

I didn't believe that there was a product out there that really grew hair. I was sceptical even about Evolution products but I tried the anyway and all I have to say is "Thank you". My hairstylist is amazed at the growth that has happened. I will continue to use your products because they are worth every penny.,

It worked for me.
Rating:
Author:
Tiffany
Location:
Review Date:
3/11/2014

I was originally looking to purchase a well advertised hair growth product that is frequently advertised on the radio. After reading several reviews about this product I decided against my purchase. While reading those reviews I came across several reviews about Evolution Hair Care products working for others. I decided to start the shampoo and see what happened. The worst could be that I didn't grow any and I prayed that I didn't loose any additional hair. Well am I surprised! (and so is my hairstylist). After one month of using the product I saw new growth. Little spring sprouts. My hairstylist of 10 years noticed too. She has had to cut my hair monthly now and not every three. I am very grateful for how Evolution Hair Care products are working for me. Thank you.

Good products
Rating:
Author:
Brett P
Location:
Review Date:
10/4/2011

This cleans my scalp so well! I like the smell also.

Great shampoo
Rating:
Author:
Carrie T
Location:
Review Date:
9/28/2011

This shampoo really makes my scalp feel clean. I like all the stuff in it that promotes hair growth.

Helped my scalp problems
Rating:
Author:
Barbara K
Location:
Review Date:
9/19/2011

I had a lot of inflammation and issues on my scalp. This shampoo made the redness go away and really makes my scalp feel healthy and clean.

Amazing for Inflammation
Rating:
Author:
Nadav
Location:
Review Date:
8/25/2010

This shampoo really helps with relieving my ongoing inflammation scalp problem.



It has TONS of the best ingredients to fight microbial infestation and other types of infections.



Highly recommanded!

Best Yet
Rating:
Author:
John Deveraoux
Location:
Review Date:
1/23/2010

I have used Gaunitz Hair Sciences product for a long time. I just started using the HairStem 360 about 3 months ago. It has actually stopped my scalp itching entirely and scalp feels the best its felt in years.



Thank for keeping it real and updated.

View Full Product