• Hair Growth HairCare 3 Pack for Thinning Hair - 3 Part Hair Kit
  • Hair Growth HairCare 3 Pack for Thinning Hair - 3 Part Hair Kit
  • Advanced Trichology® Scalp Treatment Conditioner - CON
  • Advanced Trichology® Scalp Treatment Conditioner - CON
  • Advanced Trichology® Scalp Treatment Conditioner - CON
  • Advanced Trichology® Scalp Treatment Conditioner - CON
  • Hair Growth Follicle Stimulator Spray by Advanced Trichology® - FSS
  • Hair Growth Follicle Stimulator Spray by Advanced Trichology® - FSS
  • Hair Growth Follicle Stimulator Spray by Advanced Trichology® - FSS
  • Hair Growth Follicle Stimulator Spray by Advanced Trichology® - FSS
  •  HairStem DHT Blocking Treatment Shampoo   - HairStem Anti-Bacterial Treatment Shampoo
  •  HairStem DHT Blocking Treatment Shampoo   - HairStem Anti-Bacterial Treatment Shampoo

Complete Hair Care Program for Healthier and Thicker Growing Hair


Availability: In Stock
Usually ships In 1-2 Business Days

Retail: $68.85
Price: $64.95
You Save: $3.90 (5.7%)
  • FREE Ebook with purchase

Item # Description/Size Availability Qty Break Price Quantity
CON
In Stock 1 $19.95
FSS
In Stock 1 $24.95
HairStem Anti-Bacterial Treatment Shampoo
In Stock 1 $27.95
Product Reviews
Overall Customer Rating:
Customer Reviews: 11
Hair Growth HairCare 3 Pack for Thinning Hair
Rating:
Author:
Satisfied User
Location:
Review Date:
5/22/2017

Excellent pack, all products work well and work well together. have been using for many years with amazing results
New User
Rating:
Author:
New User
Location:
Review Date:
2/23/2017

So far so good I'm a new user for the product, it has made my scalp feel a little different and cleaner.
Best Hair Products
Rating:
Author:
Colorado
Location:
Review Date:
12/26/2016

I have tried many hair products. These are the best.
Rating:
Author:
Lindyn Chavez
Location:
Review Date:
12/4/2016

Love all the hair care products! The best
Hair growing in
Rating:
Author:
Unknown
Location:
Review Date:
9/9/2015

I am not sure if all products are working but hair is just starting



to fill in. Also bought laser helmet.

Excellent product
Rating:
Author:
Optional
Location:
Review Date:
6/14/2015

I only bought this product because of the reviews I read on it. I do like the look of my hair after the shampooing and conditioning. I have to wait a longer time to evaluate its performance on hair loss.



I have thing hair at this point. My hair loss is gene related. I am a Rogaine user.

only hair products I use!
Rating:
Author:
Unknown
Location:
Review Date:
5/7/2015

I love it. Refreshing and clean. Definitely gives my sensitive scalp a sense of relief!

Best shampoo ever for shiny, manageable, and thicker looking hair
Rating:
Author:
Unknown
Location:
Review Date:
10/8/2014

I have used many high end shampoo and conditioning products over the years until I started experiencing female hair thinning. These products gave me more shine, more volume, better styling, and less frizz than any product I've ever used. Even if I didn't have hair thinning, I would use these. I actually am able to make my medium length hairstyle look good with these, even while I am shedding and losing more hairs.

Wow!
Rating:
Author:
Suzan
Location:
Review Date:
7/9/2014

These products are truly amazing. Incredibly clean scalp, soft hair and I love the smell.

Great hair care
Rating:
Author:
Jose A
Location:
Review Date:
10/4/2011

I really love these 3 hair products. I feel like my scalp is so clean after I shower. I know that it's important to have a clean scalp to grow my hair- I really think these are helping!

View Full Product